The Student Complaints and Grievance Resolution (SCGR) team assists in the management of student grievances, appeals and misconduct cases.

Team members

Maree Lee

Secretary, Senate Disciplinary Appeals Committee
Secretary, Disciplinary Board

Marcelle Kancachian

Senior Administration Officer
Assistant Secretary, Senate Student Appeals Committee

Diana Velez Velez

Administration Officer

Angela Liesegang

Administration Officer (Rotational)


Bianca Mellis

Student Case Coordinator

Jacqueline Ross

Student Case Coordinator

Nicole Naylor

Student Case Coordinator


Key responsibilities