The Admissions team administers the University’s Admission rules for applications to domestic undergraduate and selected postgraduate programs, including the Doctor of Medicine (Graduate Entry) program.

Team members

Sandra Lee

Assistant Secretary, Coursework Admissions Standards Sub-Committee

Fiona Brandis-Dalton

Senior Admissions Officer
QTAC Systems and Forums

Greg Ferris

Admissions Officer 

Clive McKeown

Admissions Officer 
Enhanced Studies Program (ESP)

Petrina Huang

Administrative Officer

Justin George

Administrative Officer
Publications & Medicine

Matt Hawkins

Administrative Officer

Libby Schmidt

Administrative Officer

Desi Vedia

Administrative Officer

Chenaya Bancroft-Davis

Administrative Officer (Rotational)


Key responsibilities

  Opening hours

8.30am–4.30pm (Monday–Friday)
All face-to-face student enquiries must be directed to the Student Centre.



  • Admissions enquiries:
    +61 7 3365 2203

  Related information